Call Us    912-236-0363    Toll-free    866-579-2116 

Board of Directors

Drew Ambos
Ambos Seafood, LLC

Mark Bennett
Gulfstream Aerospace            

Wayne Bland
Community Volunteer

Dr. Peggy Byck

Martie Campbell Thomas
Community Volunteer

Paige Case
Chatham County School Board

Jeremy Detwiler
Colonial Chemicals                               

Steve Eagle (Immediate Past Chair)
Partner, Seacrest Partners                                           

Linda J. Evans (Corporate Secretary)
Community Volunteer                                                                     

Kay Ford (Assistant Treasurer)

Susan Hancock (Vice Chair) 
Abshire Public Relations                            

Amy Hughes
Hughes Public Relations                            

Jeff Kole (Chair)
Kole Management Co.

Fred Langley
Fred Langley Photography



Venessa Lott

Jennifer Mafera

Dede Mays

Jana Newland
Vice President/Branch Manager, South State Bank

John Picker

Dr. Paul Pressly
Director Emeritus of the Ossabaw Island
Education Alliance

Representative Ron Stephens
Quick Rx Drugs
Georgia State Representative

Jennifer Strickland
River Street Sweets

Steve Szczecinski
Summit Construction

Don Teague (Treasurer)
Retired, International Paper

Hue Thomas III (Honorary Life Board Member)
Retired, Owens & Minor Inc.

Dr. Bill Wallace

Pam H. Young
Community Volunteer